Nikki SooHoo
Thank you Nikki for giving the members of Bratz World a glimpse into your life!

What was your first commercial role?

The first commercial I ever did was a PSA on drug and alcohol prevention. The next commercial I landed happened to be a national commercial for the Professional Golf Association. I did a PSA and a PGA all in one month!

What are the other things you have also done?

Last summer I shot a Disney feature film, "STICK IT" which will appear in theaters April 21, 2006. It's a gymnastics movie, where I play the role of Wei Wei. I have also done a few guest staring roles: FOX's "The War at Home" Disney Channel's "Phil of the Future," and Nickelodean's "Drake and Josh."

What other interests/hobbies do you have?

Along with acting, my favorite hobbies are dancing, playing the guitar, eating, sleeping and hanging out with friends. I live each day to the fullest and just enjoy life.

Do you have pets?

I have one Cockapoo (half Cockerspaniel,half Poodle) named Shaquille. She's a small dog with a BIG name!

What are your goals in acting or what do you want to have as your profession?

My goal is to use my acting to make the world a better place. All of my projects have a social message.

Do you have any Bratz Dolls or Bratz Boyz too?

I have a regular set of the dolls and the winter set of the dolls. I carry my Bratz Dolls purse to school and wear my�jacket. My Bratz Doll blankie always comes with me to set. For my birthday, my friends buy me Nazalia a lot because that was my role.


Nikki on the set of the Lil Bratz commercial.

Is there any message (a cause you believe in anything you want to say about something that means a lot to you) you would like to give the members of Bratz World?

I really like that the Bratz Dolls are multicultural. We are all different and we hang out. My mom use to go all over the place to look for an Asian doll, a Latina doll, etc. Now they are all in one package. I live in the suburbs but go to school in the city. I never had city dolls before this.

Anything else you'd like to share about yourself?

I love to shop and eat ice cream. I could eat ice cream all day but my mother won't allow it.

About "Stick It"
The writer of the hit comedy "Bring It On," takes on the world of competitive gymnastics in "Stick It". Haley Graham (Missy Peregrym) is a rebellious 17 year-old who is forced to return to the regimented world of gymnastics after a run-in with the law. A judge sentences Haley to her ultimate nightmare -- attending an elite gymnastics academy run by legendary hardnosed coach Burt Vickerman (Jeff Bridges). Haley's rebellious spirit and quick-witted banter quickly shakes things up at the strict school � making both close friends and bitter foes along the way. Haley surprises herself as she discovers an unexpected ally in the form of her new coach, and learns respect is a two-way street. Haley, Vickerman, and a group of his elite athletes band together to confront a major championship and prove that loyalty, friendships and individual athletes matter more than rules, judges or scores.

Links of interest:

Addison Witt, Witt Management, Nikki's Manager
http://www.addisonwitt.com

Watch the cool Witt Management Reel, and see clips of Nikki in action. Catch a quick glimpse of her Lil' Bratz Commercial and highlights from her other impressive work
http://www.addisonwitt.com/witt_reel.html


More details and info for "Stick It" on MTV.com Overdrive
http://www.mtv.com/shared/movies/features/s/stick_it_set_visit_011205/

A cool Trailer for "Stick It" on CIA "Cinematic Intelligence Agency"
http://thecia.com.au/reviews/s/stick-it.shtml

Read all the cool Bratz World interviews!

Brennan Hillard Interview
Nikki SooHoo Interview
Lauren Evans Interview
Marie Saint Pierre Interview

Google