Brennan Hillard
Brennan recently starred in a great Bratz Commercial. Here is an article
about himself that he wrote for Bratz World members.
Enjoy!



Hi, I'm Brennan and glad that you enjoyed the commercial.
I shot that last year in LA and had a great time working with the other kids.
It was an all day shoot and a fun set to work on.

Everyone was nice and helpful and the casting people, and director were great!
When I auditioned I basically just had to dance and read a few lines,
they were looking for fun energetic kids that could move!
I got the audition for the commercial through my manager in LA.
I work closely with my manager as far as the kinds of roles that are right for me.
It is a fun business and I enjoy all aspects of the entertainment industry.
I also sing and have been performing and recording for a few years.
I started singing when I was 5 and started taking voice when I was 7 years old.
I began acting when I was 7 in local theaters and still enjoy that as well.

You can check out my website

www.brennanHillard.com
(Click video clips to see the cool Bratz commercial!)

I am working on another CD may be out by the end of the year.
Acting is my love but I enjoy singing, and dancing as well.
I'm into hip hop and jazz dance.

One of the best experiences I had was when I was asked to sing at the
Diamondbacks baseball game in Phoenix, AZ.
I sang both the Canadian Anthem and the National Anthem and it was awesome..
I had the opportunity to sing there again and also at the Phoenix Suns Basketball game.

Acting is what I love and there are so many great actors out there
but I continue to audition waiting for my big break!
Everyone should have a dream and a goal!

Thank you,
Keep dreaming!
Brennan

Read all the cool Bratz World interviews!

Brennan Hillard Interview
Nikki SooHoo Interview
Lauren Evans Interview
Marie Saint Pierre Interview

Google