These are the results of our cool Bratz World Hairstyling Contest! All comments by Celebrity Stylist and Judge Ken Paves!

5ac5
The texture of the curls are great and I love the idea of contrast in the color.�
I love this sleek and polished look on Vinessa, it is very Red Carpet and glamorous.

45e3
The side ponytail is great for day and can be polished up for evening- it is simple yet current, looks great.�

e2bb
A girl can never go wrong with a great ponytail and using accessories always tops things off.�

cff0
Her look is great.� This hairstyle and length is appropriate for any event and very versatile which is always great.�

57c5
I think that this one was very well replicated; I love the fact that there was an inspiration� I am always being inspired!�

db9b
Every girl has a little rock-star in them, and this style would work just right for that.�

945e
Long hair is always in my look book, so to me this look is beautiful.�

d7a5
I love her hair and the texture that has been created.� It is big and beachy, perfect for summer.�

2ozrq7
Dominique looks glamorous with her half up, half down style and perfect curls.� �

3yh36a
The creativity never ends with this style; which is great.� I love the massive chignon along with the placement of it, and the color adds a lot to the look~ very well done.�

3bpvs6
This look is faultless for the girl who is a little edgy and likes to make a statement.�

2ep4rw
This is very mod.� I love the deep side part and the volume through the crown; this makes the style very dramatic.� �

406401886_dd35e1b395_o
This style screams fashion and would be ideal for a fashion show.� The multi-color weave defiantly adds to the look.�

406426019_69d2c14b8c
To me this look is fun and flirty.� It is a playful length and style.

The Winner!

25n2au
Overall her look is amazing and everything works very well together. I always like creating a particular image and look and having an inspiration, then having everything work together with that look and that is what I see with her.�� Her hair is very well styled and I love it.� The sleek fringe frames the face just perfect.� I always like when the hair has a little volume and movement in the style and she�s got it.� The distinct curl and shape of the hair is very fifties inspired which continues to follow that inspiration and is gorgeous~ Watch out Sandra Dee, this Brat is looking good!
(This entry was also MGA's pick for best style!! sfb)

Google